Moving To A New Home.

Hey Friends!

Are you all consumed by the festive spirit yet? Because I totally am. I love this time of the year and this will be the first Christmas we are really getting into as a family. We figured now that ChiddyBear is old enough to understand what it’s all about, that we would start building some family traditions together. I will share more on the subject later because this post is intended for something else.

Friends, this will be my last post as QuirkyYoungMom. I mean I’m still QYM of course but I am moving to a new web home. I’ve been working on it for a while now as my twitter followers probably already know and it is finally ready!

I want to thank you all who have faithfully read my posts, commented, liked, shared and contributed in any way. You all kept me writing even when I was weary. Blogging has been therapeutic for me and I’m hoping to continue doing it more consistently for as long as I can. I hope that you will continue to read my stuff and support me as you have done for almost 3 years. It has been amazing meeting so many wonderful people through this site.

Anyway enough talk, please go visit MY NEW HOME! I have a new post up on preparing for a Vaginal Birth after Caesarean (VBAC). Please share it, leave comments and don’t forget to subscribe so you don’t miss my posts and any other goodies! So probably for the last time on here…

x

QYM.

Leave a Reply

